Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Kirst87's Public Photos
me.
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

Kirst87 : Sydney Gal here =)

Female , 30 - Never Married
Location: Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Lebanese, Italian
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Taurus
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 7in (168cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 126lbs (57kg) Smoking: Sometimes
Physique: Firm & Toned Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Green Have Children: No
Education: High School Want Children: No
Income: $60,000-$75,000 Living With: Roommate(s)
Occupation: Human Resources Will Relocate: Maybe
Profession: I work as an office manager.    
Languages: English , Arabic
Pets: Dog
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative
Type of Movie: Comedy , Romance
In My Own Words: I'm a half lebanese, Italian girl, i love built lebanese guys! Living in Australia only, pref born in Australia! xx
Kirst87's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Does not matter
Wants Children: Does not matter
Languages: English
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2018 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms