Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Vero's Public Photos
Me2008
8 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
1 Vote(s)
 

Vero : Love lebanon!!!!!

Female , 36 - Never Married
Location: Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Country of Origin: Sweden
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Aries
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 6ft 0in (180cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 124lbs (56kg) Smoking: Sometimes
Physique: Slender Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Green Have Children: No
Education: Masterís Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Roommate(s)
Occupation: Other Will Relocate: Yes
Languages: English , German , Italian
Pets: Dog
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Heavy Metal , Latin , Rap/ Hip Hop
Type of Movie: Drama , Comedy , Romance , Horror , Documentary
In My Own Words: hi there i have been in lebanon three times and I love it!! i love the beaches and the people!!
So thats why I am here now to get to know some ppl!
Vero's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Does not matter
Wants Children: Does not matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms