Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

pureloved's Public Photos
pureloved
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

pureloved : Im not perfect, but maybe perfect for u

Female , 42 - Never Married
Location: Lvov, L'vivs'ka Oblast' , Ukraine
Country of Origin: Ukraine
Ethnic Background:  white
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Pisces
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 6in (165cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 117lbs (53kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Average Drinking: Not a Drinker
Hair: Light Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: High School Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Alone
Occupation: Health Care Will Relocate: Yes
Languages: English , Ukrainian
Pets: Cat , I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Alternative , Rhythm
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Romance , Classic
In My Own Words: I know you are out there and it's just a matter of time before we find each other. I am looking forward to that day with all my heart. I am preparing myself for you each day. Imagining what you could be like. What do you look like? Are you tall, dark, and cute or are you short, thick, handsome, and good looking? No matter what, you are for me and I will love you regardless what happens through the years. I hope to grow old with you for the rest of my life. To celebrate good times with you and support each other through the bad times. Marriage is a journey that we will grow together through. We will learn things about each other every day. We will not always have good times but we will always love each other and work through our problems. Marriage is forever. So I promise you forever. We will have fun watching films,going to cinemas and taking walks. I look forward to that day and until then, I will be waiting for you with open arms and my heart full of love just for you.............
pureloved's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Not a Drinker
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Yes
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: English
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2021 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms