Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

tufbeingme's Public Photos
It\'s me
3 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
1 Vote(s)
 

tufbeingme : One and only!!

Female , 39 - Never Married
Location: Somerset, New Jersey , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  100 % Lebanese
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Capricorn
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 4in (160cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 135lbs (61kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Average Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Black Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Some College Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Parents
Occupation: Other Will Relocate: Maybe
Profession: Work in a beauty Salon    
Languages: English , Arabic , French
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative , Raggae
Type of Movie: Drama , Romantic Comedy
In My Own Words: I'm a very outgoing person, love to have fun , always smiling, love travelling...Drop me a line to find out more about me!!
tufbeingme's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Average
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Social Drinker
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms