Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Nikki's Public Photos
Partying
14 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
1 Vote(s)
 

Nikki : Just looking around...

Female , 33 - Never Married
Location: Ontario , Canada
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Lebanese/Palestinian
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Sagittarius
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 4in (160cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 139lbs (63kg) Smoking: Sometimes
Physique: Average Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: High School Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Alone
Occupation: Student Will Relocate: Yes
Profession: Right now I am student, I live on my own at school but when I am home I live with my parents.    
Languages: English , Arabic , French
Pets: I donít like pets
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative
Type of Movie: Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Mystery & Suspense
In My Own Words: I have a diploma in broadcast and film, I am currently a full time student working on my Degree in Communications. I'll be done in April 09.

I love to travel, I have been all over the world.. and can't wait to see more.
Nikki's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Not a Drinker
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms