Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

BeirutGem's Public Photos
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

2 Vote(s)

BeirutGem : Intelligent, outgoing, Lebanese princess

Female , 37 - Never Married
Location: New York, New York , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  100% Lebanese
Last Login
over 3 months ago
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 6in (165cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 154lbs (70kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Average Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Contrasting Streak Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Doctorate Want Children: Yes
Income: Over $200,000 Living With: Roommate(s)
Occupation: Doctor Will Relocate: Yes
Languages: English , Arabic , French
Pets: I donít like pets
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative , New Age/Electronica
Type of Movie: Drama , Comedy
In My Own Words: Hmmm let's see...a PRINCESS..100% LEBANESE...and a little too proud of graduated from NYU College of Dentistry...Graduated with a BS in biology and biopsychology from the University of Michigan...I'm crazy...queen of procrastination...everyone keeps telling me I have a SHOPPING addiction...always up for something new...outgoing...can't keep my mouth shut...have to say what's on my mind always..hate liars...can't stay in one place for too very sarcastic... and get bored very easily...but am the sweetest and kindest heart when you get to know me... will do anything for my friends no questions a true believer of my faith..always look to do the right thing...I NEVER stop at anything to get what I want...strive to be the best I can..and try to look good doing it...I try to look for the best in people...and always try to keep a smile on my face
BeirutGem's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Not a Drinker
Exercise Habit: Everyday
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms