Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Princess4U2keep's Public Photos
Princess
2 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

Princess4U2keep : Waiting for my Night and Shining Armour

Female , 47 - Separated
Location: Taylor, Michigan , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Lebanese-american
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Leo
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 4in (160cm) Religion: Muslim
Weight: 0lbs (0kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Average Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Rarely
Eyes: Brown Have Children: Yes
Education: Associate Degree Want Children: Maybe
Income: Ask me later Living With: My kid(s)
Occupation: Health Care Will Relocate: Maybe
Languages: English , Arabic
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Pop/Top 40 , Rap/ Hip Hop
Type of Movie: Arabic Movies , Drama , Action & Adventure , Comedy , Horror , Mystery & Suspense
In My Own Words: I am very outgoing, fun, adventurous person. I believe in 2nd chances so giving it a try. I enjoy beaches, outdoor activities, movies, sports. I am a very honest and caring person, but now I have to keep my eyes wide open. Love to be love and enjoy meeting new people
Princess4U2keep's Ideal Match
Age Range: 33 to 50
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2021 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms