Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

tstar's Public Photos
Selfie
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
1 Vote(s)
 

tstar : Does this even work?!

Female , 32 - Never Married
Location: Downtown Beirut, Beirut , Lebanon
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Middle eastern
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Pisces
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 8in (170cm) Religion: Agnostic
Weight: 172lbs (78kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Thick Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Rarely
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Parents
Occupation: Marketing Will Relocate: Yes
Profession: Marketing Executive    
Languages: English , Arabic , French
Pets: Others
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative , Jazz , Latin , Pop/Top 40 , Rap/ Hip Hop
Type of Movie: Drama , Action & Adventure , Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Romance , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense , Documentary
In My Own Words: i'm outgoing, a people person; love a good meal and good company. i'm so dedicated to my family and those i care about. i love to cook and to travel. Honest, straight forward, witty and very kind hearted are a few of my qualities. i like my man tall, handsome, educated and knows what he wants. A relationship is all about compensation and compromise and i am very willing to do so if i receive the same in return.
In a man, i seek someone who would bring out the best in me, support me and guide me to becoming the best version of myself.
tstar's Ideal Match
Age Range: 30 to 40
Height Range: 6ft 0in (180cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 176lbs (80kg) to 264lbs (120kg)
Physique: Firm & Toned , Muscular , Average , Thick , Other
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Never , Sometimes , Trying to Quit
Drinking: Social Drinker
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: English
Education: Some College , Associate Degree , Bachelorís , Masterís , Doctorate , Specialized Degree
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2018 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms