Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

fatimah7's Public Photos
first yr in sydney
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
1 Vote(s)
 

fatimah7 : looking for a real relationship

Female , 39 - Never Married
Location: Kogarah, New South Wales , Australia
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Libra
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 8in (170cm) Religion: Muslim
Weight: 139lbs (63kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Average Drinking: Not a Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Green Have Children: No
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Parents
Occupation: Customer service/support Will Relocate: Maybe
Languages: English , Arabic
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Pop/Top 40
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Romantic Comedy
In My Own Words: I'm simple woman, love family and friends, new resident in sydney,
I like sports and travel, looking for an honest and respectful person.
fatimah7's Ideal Match
Age Range: 33 to 45
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2021 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms