Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

raudi's Public Photos
Out with friends having a good time
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

raudi : just open your eyes

Male , 39 - Never Married
Location: Richardson, Texas , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Born in Lebanon raised in USA
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Scorpio
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 10in (175cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 205lbs (93kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Muscular Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Black Exercise Habit: Everyday
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Doctorate Want Children: Yes
Income: $75,000-$100,000 Living With: Alone
Occupation: Health Care Will Relocate: Maybe
Languages: English
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Blues , Country , Pop/Top 40 , Rap/ Hip Hop , Rock ní Roll
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Comedy , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense
In My Own Words: Hi,
I am a nice, hardworking, and compassionate guy. I try my best to be a gentleman. I am a physical therapist an in my free time i compete as a weightlifter. I'm religious, spiritual, and open minded. I like to be active but also enjoy hanging out talking/discussing various things or binge watching on Netflix. I like to cook and share my dishes, good or bad. I try to live a healthy lifestyle but fall off every once in a while. I have traveled across the world and eventually plan to make it to Antarctica.
I have recently started taking dance lessons, could be fun.

I am looking for a women who lives a healthy lifestyle, is active (weather sports or general fitness), is educated and open minded, communicates well, likes to travel, and likes to have fun.

If you want to know more please ask.
raudi's Ideal Match
Age Range: 25 to 36
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms