Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Jamzzze's Public Photos
Jamzze
3 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

Jamzzze : First trick in the book....Made you look

Male , 36 - Never Married
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona , United States
Country of Origin: United States
Ethnic Background:  Dutch german
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Cancer
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 6ft 1in (183cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 190lbs (86kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Muscular Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Everyday
Eyes: Blue Have Children: No
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Maybe
Income: Ask me later Living With: Alone
Occupation: Accounting/Finance Will Relocate: Yes
Profession: Private Lender    
Languages: English , German
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Alternative , Blues , Classical , Country , Jazz , Latin , New Age/Electronica , Pop/Top 40 , Raggae , Rap/ Hip Hop , Rhythm , Rock ní Roll
Type of Movie: Arabic Movies , Drama , Action & Adventure , Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Romance , Horror , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense , Classic , Documentary
In My Own Words: Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going through the state along with outside the country, and I consider myself a foodie so trying out local eateries would be something I would hope my partner would be up for. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably enjoying life with the right person( I want to meet a lil lady where I give all my attention with no hesitation, and her me.) chemistry where it stops time and you become my Life Partner.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible.
Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. A
Jamzzze's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 52
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2022 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms