Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

jhonywalker's Public Photos
my pro
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

jhonywalker : looking for relationship

Male , 33 - Never Married
Location: Achrafieh, Beirut , Lebanon
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Cancer
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 6ft 3in (188cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 196lbs (89kg) Smoking: Always
Physique: Firm & Toned Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Bald Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Masterís Want Children: Maybe
Income: Ask me later Living With: Alone
Occupation: Computer related Will Relocate: Maybe
Profession: Engineer    
Languages: English , Arabic , French , Russian
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Jazz , Punk
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Comedy , Documentary
In My Own Words: i have a special personality you can found it out when we meet , so please do not be evil and let me see you :))))))
jhonywalker's Ideal Match
Age Range: 24 to 30
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms