Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

sunylove's Public Photos
sunylove
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

sunylove : Looking for my big love

Female , 41 - Divorced
Location: Encino, California , United States
Country of Origin: France
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Capricorn
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 4in (160cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 119lbs (54kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Petite Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Light Blonde Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Blue Have Children: Yes
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Maybe
Income: $75,000-$100,000 Living With: My kid(s)
Occupation: Real Estate Will Relocate: No
Profession: broker    
Languages: English
Pets: Dog
Type of Music: Rap/ Hip Hop
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Romance , Mystery & Suspense
In My Own Words: I'm french was born and raised in Paris. Live in LA since 2007.i like to travel,going to the beach ,art, fashion, animal, kids, exotic cars, race, sport, movies, events, to cook.
sunylove's Ideal Match
Age Range: 37 to 50
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms