Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Italiano's Public Photos
Getting ready to leave for work in front of my house
2 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

Italiano : Ready to find my Lebanese Princess

Male , 24 - Never Married
Location: Conch Key, Florida , United States
Country of Origin: United States
Ethnic Background:  Italian and Armenian
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Gemini
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 6ft 6in (195cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 170lbs (77kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Muscular Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Black Exercise Habit: Everyday
Eyes: Black Have Children: No
Education: Ask me later Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Roommate(s)
Occupation: Other Will Relocate: Maybe
Profession: Navy    
Languages: English , Armenian
Pets: Dog
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Blues , Latin , Pop/Top 40
Type of Movie: Romantic Comedy , Romance , Mystery & Suspense
In My Own Words: I am a Man who is very driven in his career and hold very true to my commitments and word. I am highly family oriented and my family is the most important thing in my life. I enjoy learning new trades and embracing different cultures and love to travel across the world.
Italiano's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 27
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2019 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms