Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

ghandoura's Public Photos
Ghandoura
1 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
0 Vote(s)
 

ghandoura : Where's my good atheist Lebanese boy?

Female , 39 - Never Married
Location: Chicago, Illinois , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Lebanese American
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Gemini
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 8in (170cm) Religion: Agnostic
Weight: 128lbs (58kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Firm & Toned Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Brown Exercise Habit: Everyday
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Roommate(s)
Occupation: Advertising Will Relocate: Yes
Profession: Professional Photographer    
Languages: English , Arabic , French
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , French , Alternative , Blues , Classical , Country , Heavy Metal , Jazz , New Age/Electronica , Pop/Top 40 , Rap/ Hip Hop , Rhythm , Rock ní Roll
Type of Movie: Drama , Action & Adventure , Romantic Comedy , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense , Classic , Documentary
In My Own Words: Hello,
Fairuz in the morning, techno in the afternoon and Bocelli in the evening, my music taste changes over time, but fairuz always stays the fav with morning coffee.
I love to hang out with friends and have fun just like everyone else. I'm not looking for specific things in my match, I'm open to get to someone from a different background and we'll go from there, a man who carries himself with confidence and kindness is very attractive, I am open to get to know a good guy from any culture as long as he's open, tolerant and beautiful from inside, Extra credit if you get occam's razor without the googles!
I an an entrepreneur, means I gave up 40 hours 9-5 life for a fulfilling life where I can accomplish my own dreams and set my own goals, sometimes I work 80 hours a week but I'm so happy, growing up has been so much fun and I really love my life.
I live in the city and I enjoy the urban life. I do travel and explore new cultures yearly. I like to cook and I enjoy finding new recipes and perfecting it with natural, organic and tasteful ingredients, however, the middle eastern "good cook" standards does not apply to me, nor I want it to.
Intellectual conversations excites me, physics, philosophy, biology, I also love to just laugh and be silly and be in touch with the little girl inside of me as well.
If you feel we can get along and you want us to try to be friends, you know what to do.
ghandoura's Ideal Match
Age Range: 35 to 60
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Wants Children: Doesn't Matter
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2020 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms