Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

Chadi's Public Photos
My portait
2 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
4 Vote(s)
 

Chadi : Whats up

Male , 34 - Never Married
Location: Detroit, Michigan , United States
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Lebanese
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Virgo
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 6ft 3in (188cm) Religion: Christian
Weight: 218lbs (99kg) Smoking: Never
Physique: Muscular Drinking: Social Drinker
Hair: Dark Blonde Exercise Habit: Everyday
Eyes: Hazel Have Children: No
Education: Bachelorís Want Children: Yes
Income: $75,000-$100,000 Living With: Alone
Occupation: Accounting/Finance Will Relocate: Yes
Profession: I am a financial advisor    
Languages: English , Arabic
Pets: Dog
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , Blues , New Age/Electronica , Rap/ Hip Hop
Type of Movie: Action & Adventure , Comedy , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense , Documentary
In My Own Words: I am a 100% Lebanese man who migrated to Michigan 5 years ago from Lebanon. I go
to Lebanon every once in a while. And I would love to make new friends out of this site. It looks a great site.
Chadi's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Doesn't Matter
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Not a Drinker
Exercise Habit: Everyday
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2020 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms