Username or Email:   Password:
Forgot Password? | Join Now!

Member Profile

rola34's Public Photos
me
3 photos
Click on the small photos to activate slideshow

Rate Profile

 
6 Vote(s)
 

rola34 : Looking for someone special

Female , 43 - Never Married
Location: Beirut , Lebanon
Country of Origin: Lebanon
Ethnic Background:  Middle Eastern
Last Login
over 3 months ago
Virgo
 
 
 
At First Glance
Height: 5ft 4in (160cm) Religion: Muslim
Weight: 111lbs (50kg) Smoking: Sometimes
Physique: Soft Drinking: Not a Drinker
Hair: Light Brown Exercise Habit: Few times a week
Eyes: Brown Have Children: No
Education: Some College Want Children: Yes
Income: Ask me later Living With: Parents
Occupation: Travel Agent Will Relocate: Maybe
Languages: English , Arabic , Other
Pets: I like pets but I donít own one
Type of Music: Lebanese/Middle Eastern , French , Blues , Classical , Latin , Pop/Top 40 , Raggae
Type of Movie: Drama , Action & Adventure , Comedy , Romantic Comedy , Romance , Science Fiction , Mystery & Suspense , Classic , Documentary
In My Own Words: People would describe me as friendly, trusting ,practical, i would describe myself as easy going and optimistic.. If you're interested to know me better for a serious relationship please set time for a chat.
rola34's Ideal Match
Age Range: 18 to 55
Height Range: 4ft 0in (120cm) to 7ft 0in (210cm)
Weight Range: 88lbs (40kg) to 441lbs (200kg)
Physique: Firm & Toned
Hair: Doesn't Matter
Eyes: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Doesn't Matter
Drinking: Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habit: Doesn't Matter
Has Children: Does not matter
Wants Children: Yes
Languages: Arabic , English
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Type of Music: Doesn't Matter
Type of Movie: Doesn't Matter
 
 
Links | Success Stories | Contact Us | About Us | Safety | Report Abuse | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Affiliates | Bookmark
Copyright 2007-2018 Ethnic eLove LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms